Sans titre-4.png

My daddies,

the princess and the fairy

My daddies, the princess and the fairy is an illustrated book that helps children from 3 to 5 years old, through simple words and illustrations to encourage the imagination of the youngest, to understand the concept of surrogacy.

 

The story is told to us by a little girl born through surrogacy in the United States. She explains to her Panda how she was born and how her dads founded her family… all with a lot of love and imagination.

 

Through this story, the father and author, Yoann ORTEGA treats very simply the notions of gay family, surrogate and donor. Inspired by his own experience, the author delivers here an album full of tenderness, love and benevolence.

 

With gentleness, this album is illustrated by Christelle PONCHE. Driven by the desire to experience great adventures, it is with her eyes and her child's heart that she artistically translated the words of the author.

This album is a springboard for dialogue between children and their parents whether or not they were born of surrogacy.

 

Anxious to go a little further in the message, Yoann ORTEGA will donate € 1 per book sold to Enfants d'Arc en Ciel - L'asso to support their actions in the defense of all forms of parenthood and to fight against discrimination against gay and lesbian parents.

EAC_Logo HD fond transparent.png
Sans titre.png
Sans titre-2.png
Sans titre-3.png

Sans titre-4.png

Mes papas,

la princesse et la fée

Mes papas, la princesse et la fée est un livre illustré qui amène les enfants de 3 à 5 ans, au travers de mots simples et d’illustrations favorisant l’imaginaire des plus jeunes, à comprendre le concept de la gestation pour autrui (GPA). 

 

L’histoire nous est contée par une petite fille née de GPA aux États-Unis. Elle explique à son doudou comment elle est née et comment ses papas ont fondé sa famille… le tout avec beaucoup d’amour et d’imagination.

 

Au travers de cette histoire, le papa et auteur, Yoann ORTEGA traite très simplement les notions de famille homoparentale, de femme porteuse et de donneuse. Inspiré de sa propre expérience, l’auteur livre ici un album tout en tendresse, amour et bienveillance. 

 

Avec douceur, cet album est illustré par Christelle PONCHE. Animée par l’envie de vivre de grandes aventures, c’est avec ses yeux et son cœur d’enfant qu’elle a traduit artistiquement les mots de l’auteur.

Cet album est un tremplin au dialogue entre les enfants et leurs parents qu’ils soient né ou non de GPA.

 

Soucieux d’aller un peu plus loin encore dans le message, Yoann ORTEGA reversera 1€ par livre vendu à Enfants d'Arc en Ciel - L'asso pour soutenir leurs actions en ce qui concerne la défense de toutes formes de parentalité et lutter contre la discrimination des parents gays et lesbiens.

EAC_Logo HD fond transparent.png
Sans titre.png
Sans titre-2.png
Sans titre-3.png